President – Ann Bono

1st Vice President – Alice Collopy

2nd Vice President – Jennifer Meehan

Treasurer – Mickey Young

Recording Secretary – Lucia Galdi

Corresponding Secretary – Cathie Kelly

Committees – Chair Persons

Fall Fundraiser – Joanne and Pat Pascarella

Membership – Jennifer Meehan

Financial Review – Shaji Eapen

Nominating – Pat Pascarella

Family Picnic – Maryclare Procanik

Executive Committee

Patrick Pascarella

Frank Druetzler

Joe Cecala

Terry Kaag

Jim Myers

Maryclare Procanik

Barbara Kelly

Marianne Steckert

Lisa Cortese

Shaji Eapen

Become a Member

Price: $ 15.00
Make check payable to: Morris Plains Republican Club Mail check to: Morris Plains Republican Club PO Box 149 Morris Plains, NJ 07950 OR VENMO to @MorrisPlains-Republicans